The Clubs of 5M-2!

These zones build one large 5M-2 community! 

Zone 1

Zone Chair:  Emmy Koch
(Hutchinson Lion)

Brownton - Facebook

Glencoe - Facebook
Hutchinson - Facebook 
Lester Prairie - Facebook
New Auburn - Facebook 
Plato - Facebook
Silver Lake - Facebook
Stewart - Facebook 
Winsted - Facebook         

Zone 2

Zone Chair:  Dave Lura
(Victoria Lion)

 - Facebook
Cologne - Facebook
Mayer Area - Facebook
NYA - Facebook
NYA West Carver - Facebook
Victoria - Facebook
Waconia - Facebook
Waconia DandyLions - Facebook
Watertown - Facebook
Cologne Leos - Facebook
Watertown Leos - Facebook

Zone 3

Zone Chair:  Rose Thies
(Green Isle Lion)

 - Facebook
Courtland - Facebook
Gibbon - Facebook
Green Isle - Facebook 
Henderson - Facebook
Lafayette & Area - Facebook
Nicollet - Facebook
Winthrop - Facebook
Sibley East Jr High Leos - Facebook

Zone 4

Zone Chair:  Todd Schansberg
(Jordon Lions)

Belle Plaine - Facebook
Carver - Facebook
Chaska - Facebook
Hamburg - Facebook
Jordan - Facebook 
Jordaness - Facebook 
Shakopee - Facebook 
Shakopee Valley - Facebook 

Zone 5

Zone Chair:  Jennifer Malecha
(Veseli Lion)

New Market Elko Webster - Facebook
New Prague Area - Facebook
Northfield - Facebook  
Prior Lake - Facebook
Veseli - Facebook

Zone 6

Zone Chair:  Bill Vandersluis
(Mankato Lion)

Eagle Lake
 - Facebook
Lake Crystal - Facebook 
Le Center - Facebook
Le Sueur - Facebook
Mankato Sunrise - Facebook 
St. Peter - Facebook

Zone 7

Zone Chair:  Darlene Breamer
(Minnesota Lake Lion)

Blue Earth - Facebook      Minnesota Lake - Facebook
New Richland - Facebook
Winnebago - Facebook

District 5M-2 Lions

District 5M-2 Lions are disbursed throughout Eastern Minnesota! No matter where Lions may live, we work together to SERVE not only our communities but the world!

CLICK HERE to download a PDF version of the Zone Map